Unplanned Trip

October is going to be such a busy month. I’m trying to catch up on everything, including this blog. Ah, I missed another update last month. There are just so many things to do. Sometimes, I wonder when will I ever have enough time for real life and everything else I want to work on. *lol*

Last month, Loon stayed at my place and I didn’t feel like posting that much. I just wanted to spend my time lying in bed, eating, and doing lots of fun things.

But surprise, surprise. We had enough energy to show up at Cosmania ’17 afterall.

no mask
First, a no-mask photo. :p

We actually took this photo while falling in line at Watsons. I had a sudden dysmenorrhea so we went to buy some painkillers (which I ended up not taking since the pain went away on its own).

cosmania collage 2
So glad to meet these people. But I’m sad we didn’t see the rest of our friends.

Team Virus! Yes, we were sick – hence, the masks. Loon got a cold a week or so before the event. She asked me not to get too close to her or I’ll get infected. But hey, a cold or whatever won’t stop me, would it? ;p A day later, we both got a flu! Hahaha!

Here’s what we wore at the event:

cosmania outfit.jpg
We didn’t plan it but our outfits somehow matched.
closeup.jpg
Have a closer look at the dress detail.

I was intending to shop at Cosmania, but we weren’t able to find the things I was looking for.

Here are a few things I got:

hauls 1.jpg

hands ring
Loon and I got new matching rings. My hand somehow looks manly here. lol

And speaking of finds, here are some more from a recent trip.

hauls 2.jpg
I also want to show the spider earrings, but I left it at Loon’s place.
cp case.jpg
We also got matching cp cases. Can you spot which one is mine?

Before going home, Loon took me to this little cafe that’s so much worth a visit.

taza mia s.jpg
I loved everything, especially their nachos and Ferrero cake. Now, it’s one of my favorite cakes!

I still have lots of stories and I will post more when I can!

 

Leave a Reply

